Developed in conjunction with



Who's who at St Peters?

Clergy: Canon Chris Barber, Canon Nigel Abbott, Canon Nicholas Thistlethwaite, The Revd Michael Banyard, The Revd. David Parker

Trustees: Mr John Yates, Mr Nick Pallister, Dr Ian Lindsay, Mrs Jane Blanchard, Mr Michael Judkins, Mr Peter Moakes, Mr. Chris Phillips, Mrs Mary Rone

Chapel Wardens: Dr Janet Fairweather, VACANCY from 1 January 2019

Secretary: Mrs Jane Blanchard

Organist: Dr Janet Fairweather

Safeguarding Officer: Mrs Suzanne Lindsay

Read our Safeguarding Policy

Servers:  Mr. Glyn Taylor,  Mr Rob Henderson, Mr Kevin Sims, Mr Andrew White

Committee members: Mrs Sally Bazlinton, Mr Richard Benderz, Miss Judy Botting, Mrs Doreen Groom,  Mrs Yvonne King, Mrs Suzanne Lindsay, Mrs Susan Sims


St Peter’s House Meeting Room

The Meeting Room is immediately adjacent to the church and includes a kitchen, toilets and a fully equipped meeting room with a piano, internet connection, a video projector and excellent sound system.

A small amount of space for car parking is available. The Ship Lane and Fore Hill car-parks are only a short walk away, as are Ely Railway Station and the bus-stops in Station Road, Broad Street and adjacent to the Tesco supermarket.

The room is available for hire and is offered as a resource for the whole local community. 

For further detailsThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..